Editorial by Bron Associates.

Bookdesign by Pearce Marchbank Studio.

Exclusively distributed by Music Sales Limited

78 Newmanstreet London W1P 3LA

Music Sales PTY Limited

27 Clarendon Street Artarmon, Sydney Australia 2064

All these twenty songs which have made Uriah Heep one of today's internationally successful groups, each arranged for easy big-note guitar/vocal....
  • Circle of Hands
  • Easy living
  • Gypsy
  • July Morning
  • Lady in Black
  • Look at Yourself
  • Love Machine
  • Primma Donna
  • Rain
  • Return to Fantasy
  • Something or Nothing
  • Stealin
  • Suicidal man
  • Sunrise
  • Sweet freedom
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • The Magicians Birthday
  • The Wizard
  • Traveller in time
  • Wonderworld



Wise publications

ISBN 0.86001.211.5 AM 1655B